Bishop's Move has grown from strength to strength since it's establishment in London over 165 years ago.

We have an established network of local removal companies and storage locations across the UK, as well as in Spain and Gibraltar

Bishop's Move offer our a full range of removals and storage services, including moving house, storage and buying packing boxes directly from us, as well as business relocations and international removals. Our staff each have excellent local knowledge, which is perfect for just moving down the road or to the next village, but they can utilise the Group's removals and storage network when you are moving further afield.

Ready to get started?

CONTACT US TODAYGET IN TOUCH
Bishop's Move Barking

Telephone: 020 8391 8200

Thames Gateway Park
Choats Road
Dagenham
Essex
RM9 6RH
barking@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Birmingham

Telephone: 0121 3281701

Ridings Park
Eastern Way
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 7FJ
birmingham@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Brighton

Telephone: 01273 557423

South Road
Preston Park
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 6SB
brighton@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Bristol

Telephone: 01173 702700

17 Aisecombe Way
Weston-Super-Mare
Somerset
BS22 8NA
bristol@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Bromley

Telephone: 0203 3769077

Unit 2 Scrubs Farm
Lower Gravel Road
Bromley
Kent
BR2 8LL
bromley@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Cardiff

Telephone: 01446 701793

Priority Business Park
Cardiff Road
Barry
Glamorgan
CF63 2BG
cardiff@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Carlisle

Telephone: 01228 550553

4C Brunel Way
Durranhill Industrial Estate
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 3NQ
carlisle@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Liverpool

Telephone: 0151 203 1127

Unit 7, Maritime Enterprise Park
Atlas Road
Liverpool
Merseyside
L20 4DY
liverpool@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Crawley

Telephone: 01293 512646

5 Kelvin Way
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 9SP
crawley@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Edinburgh

Telephone: 0131 556 6666

4 Eastfield Farm Road
Penicuik
Midlothian
EH26 8EZ
edinburgh@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Cambridge

Telephone: 01353 666 600

Lancaster Way Business Park
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB6 3NW
cambridge@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Exeter

Telephone: 01392 202040

Windsor Court
Manaton Close
Exeter
Devon
EX2 8PF
exeter@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Farnborough

Telephone: 01252 616633

The Long Barn
Little Bramshot Farm
Fleet
Hampshire
GU51 2RT
farnborough@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Guildford

Telephone: 01483 564838

Henley Business Park, Pirbright Road
Normandy
Guildford
Surrey
GU3 2DX
guildford@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Kensington & Chelsea

Telephone: 020 7368 1645

58/60, Church Street
Kensington
London
W8 4DB
london@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Leeds

Telephone: 01977 680061

Moor Lane Trading Estate
Sherburn In Elmet
Leeds
Yorkshire
LS25 6ES
york@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move London

Telephone: 020 7368 1645

58/60, Church Street
Kensington
London
W8 4DB
london@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Luton

Telephone: 0800 783 1161

61-71 Wingate Road
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU4 8PP
luton@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Newcastle

Telephone: 0191 300 9062

Unit 4 The Preserving Works
Shelley Road
Newburn Industrial Estate
Newcastle
NE15 9RT
newcastle@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Norwich

Telephone: 01379 851 070

6 Speedwell Way
Harleston
Norfolk
IP20 9EH
norwich@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Oxford

Telephone: 01993 883377

Bishop House, Lodge Road
Long Hanborough
Witney
Oxfordshire
OX29 8LQ
oxford@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Portsmouth

Telephone: 02392 669350

Unit 8, Voyager Park
Portfield Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 5GF
solent@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Solent Area

Telephone: 02392 669350

Unit 8, Voyager Park
Portfield Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 5GF
solent@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Southampton

Telephone: 02392 669350

Unit 8, Voyager Park
Portfield Road
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 5GF
solent@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Surbiton

Telephone: 020 8391 8200

Bishops House, Unit 2
Hook Rise South Industrial Park
Surbiton
Surrey
KT6 7LD
surbiton@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Swindon

Telephone: 01793 855 865

Unit A2 Suite 3
Stephenson Road
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN25 5AX
swindon@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Truro

Telephone: 01872 277727

Unit 13
Barncoose Industrial Estate
Redruth
Cornwall
TR15 3RQ
truro@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Tunbridge Wells

Telephone: 01892 530191

Pantiles Chambers
85 High Street
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1XP
tunbridgewells@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move West Midlands

Telephone: 01743 290488

Halesfield 10
Telford
Shropshire
TF7 4QP
westmidlands@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move Wokingham

Telephone: 01189 780111

Albany House
14 Shute End
Wokingham
Berkshire
RG40 1BJ
wokingham@bishopsmove.com
Bishop's Move York

Telephone: 01977 680061

Moor Lane Trading Estate
Sherburn In Elmet
Leeds
Yorkshire
LS25 6ES
york@bishopsmove.com